MASSAGE/BEAUTY THERAPY TABLES

YOUR GUESTS ARE DEFINITELY IN THE RIGHT PLACE HERE

A comfortable table is essential for a spa massage; the right beauty therapy chair is essential for a relaxing facial. With Kurland your guests are definitely in the right place, for example with the Savour Touch and Convertible Bed models. 

Be it for a Sassi dei Vulcano massage with hot and cold stones, Pantai herbal and aromatic massages, Ayurvedic treatments or classic treatments:  you will find exactly the right table here to treat your guests properly and offer them the best comfortable lying position. 

You will also love our manicure, pedicure and beauty therapy chairs for facials.  

Basic models or luxurious, electrically height adjustable massage tables as well as mobile models: we are guided entirely by what you want. There are also many options for the design. We will be happy to put a tailor-made offer together for you.  

By the way, we don’t just have the perfect treatment table for you, we also provide you with appropriate treatment methods. We will be happy to inform you about special treatments and show you the latest offers from Kurland. 

Our “Convertible Bed” is not just an extremely comfortable relaxation lounger but massages can also be carried out on it. Just as with the “Savour Touch” model. Both loungers are low, making them easy to get into, they have wide, stable surfaces and can be adjusted for a whole variety of different sitting and lying positions. The individual cushions cradle the body perfectly in any lying position and provide stability along with maximum comfort. Thanks to the special structure, the “Convertible Bed” and “Savour Touch” models’ surfaces always have a pleasant temperature without being heated. We can also equip the Savour Touch massage table with an infrared system on request. 

 

USEFUL INFORMATION

Multifunctional:

The wet massage table can be used for any wet massage, e.g. the Hamam soap lathering massage (ask about our Hamam sheeting too), body peels, the Kurland Pantai

herbal massages and even Vichy showers.  

Good for the back:

Height adjustable. Very stable surface and large range thanks to two lifting columns.

Easy and quick to clean:

The smooth, glass fibre reinforced surface is extremely simple to maintain, hygienic and easy to clean.

MASSAGE- & KOSMETIKLIEGEN

HIER LIEGEN IHRE GÄSTE GARANTIERT RICHTIG

Zu einer Wohlfühlmassage gehört eine bequeme Liege, zu einer entspannenden Gesichtsmassage der passende Kosmetikstuhl. Mit Kurland – zum Beispiel mit den Modellen Savour Touch und Convertible Bed – liegen Ihre Gäste auf jeden Fall richtig.

Ob für die Sassi dei Vulcano- Massage mit warmen und kühlen Steinen, Stempel- und Aromamassagen, ayurvedische Behandlungen oder klassische Anwendungen: Bei uns finden Sie genau die richtige Liege, um Ihre Gäste richtig zu behandeln und ihnen einen optimalen Liegekomfort zu ermöglichen. Auch unsere Manikür-, Pedikür- und Kosmetikstühle für Gesichtsbehandlungen werden Sie begeistern.

Einsteigermodell oder luxuriöse, elektrisch höhenverstellbare Massageliegen, aber auch mobile Modelle: Wir richten uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Auch beim Design gibt es viele Möglichkeiten. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen.

Übrigens, wir haben nicht nur die perfekte Behandlungsliege für Sie, wir bieten Ihnen auch die passenden Behandlungstechniken dazu. Wir informieren Sie gerne über spezielle Anwendungen und zeigen Ihnen die neuesten Kurland-Angebote.

Unser „Convertible Bed“ ist nicht nur eine besonders bequeme Ruheliege, auch Massagen könnne darauf optimal durchgeführt werden. Genauso wie bei dem Modell „Savour Touch“. Beide Liegen verfügen über eine niedrige Einstiegshöre, breite, stabile Liegeflächen und können stufenlos in verschiedenste Sitz- und Liegepositionen verstellt werden. Die einzelnen Kissen schmiegen sich in jeder Liegeform perfekt an den Körper an und geben optimalen Halt bei maximalem Komfort. Durch die spezielle Struktur sind die Liegeflächen der Modelle „Convertible Bed“ und „Savour Touch“ außerdem auch ohne Heizung immer angenehm temperiert. Auf Wunsch statten wir die Massageliege Savour Touch auch mit einem Infrarot-System aus.


WISSENSWERTES

Verschiedenste Ausführungen:

Einsteigermodell, luxuriöse Ausführungen oder mobile Modelle: Bei uns gibt es für jeden Bedarf genau die richtige Massage- oder Kosmetikliege. Das Design ist individuell gestaltbar, ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen.

Passende Behandlungstechniken:

Wir liefen nicht nur die Behandlungsliege, sondern beraten Sie auch gerne zu geeigneten Behandlungstechniken. Und wir bilden Ihr Personal in Spezialbehandlungstechniken aus.