RELAXATION LOUNGERS

REST, RELAX, CHILL OUT

Resting after heat treatments and the application of Kurland oils is incredibly important. It normalises the cardiovascular system and allows oils to penetrate the skin more effectively. We have a number of comfortable loungers for your guests to relax and chill out in, e.g. Savour Touch, the Convertible Bed, the Swiss pine shavings bed or a whole variety of different water beds. 

The quality of the relaxation lounger is incredibly important to make sure that your guest can relax all-round when resting after treatments. It’s not just about whether the lounger is comfortable and the material feels pleasant against the skin. The temperature regulating effect of the lounger is also extremely important. Having been overheated, for example after a sauna, the body can be assisted in normalising its temperature again by resting afterwards on a perfect lounger. 

Height adjustable, ergonomically shaped models, water beds, rocker and double loungers, relaxing swings and relaxation loungers that can also be used for treatments: take a look at our varied repertoire yourself. Our loungers are fitted with different features depending on the model, e.g. rests to elevate the legs, neck cushions, infrared light or electric drive.

USEFUL INFORMATION

Designs to suit your taste:

Your establishment’s relaxation room should harmonise perfectly with your wellness and spa area, no question about that.  There are a number of options to realise your personal design requirements. By the way, Mediterranean and Asian relaxation areas are particularly popular at the moment. We will be happy to show you some recent examples.

RUHELIEGEN

NACHRUHEN, ENTSPANNEN, LOSLASSEN

Nach Wärmeanwendungen und Behandlungen mit den Kurland-Ölen kommt der Nachruhe eine große Bedeutung zu. Das Herz-Kreislauf-System wird normalisiert und die Öle können besser in die Haut eindringen. Zum Entspannen und Loslassen haben wir für Ihre Gäste eine Vielzahl an komfortablen Ruheliegen, z.B. Savour Touch, das Convertible Bed, das Zirbenlockenbett oder auch verschiedenste Wasserbetten. 

Damit die Nachruhe für Ihren Gast rundum entspannend wird, ist die Qualität der Ruheliege von großer Bedeutung. Es geht nicht nur darum, dass die Liege bequem ist und dass sich das Material angenehm auf der Haut anfühlt. Besonders wichtig ist auch die temperaturausgleichende Wirkung der Liege. Nach der stattgefundenen Überwärmung – zum Beispiel nach einem Saunagang – kann der Körper bei der Nachruhe auf einer optimalen Liege dabei unterstützt werden, seine Temperatur wieder zu normalisieren.

Höhenverstellbare, ergonomisch vorgeformte Modelle, Wasserbetten, Wiege- und Doppelliegen, Relax-Schaukeln und Ruheliegen, die zusätzlich auch für Behandlungen eingesetzt werden können: Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem vielfältigen Repertoire. Unsere Liegen sind je nach Modell mit unterschiedlichen Features ausgestattet, z.B. Auflagen zur Hochlagerung der Beine, Nackenpolster, Infrarot-Licht oder elektrischem Antrieb.

WISSENSWERTES

Designs ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack:


Der Ruheraum Ihres Hauses soll perfekt mit Ihrem Wellness- und Spa-Bereich harmonieren, keine Frage. Für die Umsetzung Ihrer persönlichen Designwünsche gibt es eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten. Übrigens, besonders beliebt sind derzeit mediterrane und asiatische Ruhebereiche. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen aktuelle Beispiele.